Your MEPs

For Euro MPs for our area please follow the link below to the European Parliament Website find the United Kingdom in the Country search bar and click on South East Region followed by Show Results.

  • Craig Saunders

    Democratic Specialist

  • Chris Ward

    Electoral & Democratic Officer

Contact The European Parliament at:

2 Queen Anne’s Gate
London SW1H 9AA
Tel: 020 7227 4300
Fax: 020 7227 4302

European Parliament Web Site